Adele Refuses to Reveal Baby’s Name

adele baby name refuse

Adele seems to be following very closely in Beyonce’s footsteps, by keeping her child’s face hidden from the media. But the Rolling in the Deep star has gone one step further, as she is refusing to reveal her son’s name! Selfish, we know.

When asked about her son by US Weekly, she replied: “I am not sharing his name at the moment. It is very personal to me.”

Adele recently picked up a Golden Globe for Best Original Song for the James Bond track ‘Skyfall’, returning to the spotlight after a long time in hiding.

The 24-year-old singer dedicated her award to her newborn son and fiancé Simon Konecki, admitting it was her first night away from her son, saying:

“It’s my first night out since I had my child and my inspiration normally comes from heart break, but I don’t think I am going to be devastated again.”

How sweet?!