Lola Rae Releases Sexy Video to Watch My Ting Go

lola rae watch my ting go video

Lola Rae fans get excited! The Former Britain’s Got Talent semi- finalist has just released the video to her popular single Watch My Ting Go, and we are loving it.

The Afro-Pop starlet has created a buzz across the African music scene with her catchy lyrics and fresh sound.

Watch My Ting Go is a dance track which celebrates the different shapes and sizes of African women, and the way they move. And believe me, the women in the video move very well.

lola rae watch my ting go video2

The funky vid also features cameos from popular comedian Don’t Jealous Me aka Tolu Ogunmefun; Kukere master, Iyanya; fellow Triple MG artist, Emma Nyra; and also features a sassy routine from the C.E.O. dancers.

So what are you waiting for, click this link and get watching.