Frank Ocean releases debut album ‘channel Orange’ a week early

Following Frank Ocean’s emotional open letter last week on his Tumblr where he revealed that his first love was a man, he has released his debut album channel Orange a week ahead of schedule. The album includes tracks penned and produced by Pharrell Willliams  and Malay, also a collaboration with Outkast’s Andre ‘3000’ Benjamin.

You can listen to the album on Ocean’s tumbler.

channel Orange is out now

Full track listing for channel Orange:

Thinkin Bout You
Sierra Leone
Sweet Life
Not Just Money
Super Rich Kids (feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
Pilot Jones
Crack Rock
White’ (feat. John Mayer)
Bad Religion
Pink Matter (feat. André 3000)
Forrest Gump

We loves us some Frank Ocean!

Frank Ocean, 24

Posted by Sophia A Jackson